72 313
Assignments Done
Successfully Done
In April 2019

Answer to Question #58518 in Other Economics for Muhammad Toqeer

Question #58518
how different SAARC Countries Define Word "Rural Development"
Expert's answer
South Asian Association for Regional Cooperation (SAARC) includes the countries: Afganistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, and Sri Lanka.
Most of the SAARC countries define rural development as the process of improving the quality of life and economic well-being of people in relatively isolated and sparsely populated areas.

Need a fast expert's response?

Submit order

and get a quick answer at the best price

for any assignment or question with DETAILED EXPLANATIONS!


No comments. Be first!

Leave a comment

Ask Your question

Privacy policy Terms and Conditions