Answer to Question #19166 in Other Management for SARAH
Variable cost per visit $ 5.00
Annual direct fixed costs $500,000
Annual overhead allocation $ 50,000
Expected annual utilization 10,000
a. What per-visit price must be set for the service to break even? To earn an annual profit of $100,000?
b. Repeat Part a, but assume that the variable cost per visit is $10.
c. Return to the data given in the problem. Again repeat Part a, but
assume that direct fixed costs are $1,000,000.
d. Repeat Part a assuming both $10 in variable cost and $1,000,000 in direct fixed costs.
Submit it with all requirements as an assignment to our control panel and we'll assist you.
Need a fast expert's response?Submit order
and get a quick answer at the best price
for any assignment or question with DETAILED EXPLANATIONS!