Answer to Question #54324 in Microeconomics for Daniyal Ahmed
The AVC of producing an instrument comes to Rs.2P units and Fixed Cost of Rs.90000. Find the Break even point if the instrument sells for Rs.20 per unit.
The break-even level or break-even point (BEP) represents the sales amount—in either unit or revenue terms—that is required to cover total costs (both fixed and variable). Total profit at the break-even point is zero. X = TFC/(P - AVC) = 90000/(20 - 0.2*20) = 90000/16 = Rs 5625
I'm really satisfied with your service especially with your timing to provide the answers ahead of deadline given.
Plagiarism similarity index showed only 13%, which is acceptable.. Requirement is must be below 20%.
I can't wait for next semester to start in September to engage with you again.
Quality is good and pricing is reasonable.
Just hope I've better results. Prof still marking.